End-of-Year Schoolwide Program & 8th Grade Graduation: June 2, 4:30 PM

Board of Trustees

The North Branch School Board of Trustees handles policy, long-term planning, and business transactions. Meetings are held at school and open to all adult members of the school community.  The minutes and a handbook of policies are kept on file in the office for those interested in reviewing them.

 Current board members are:
Ellen Bouton, President, Afton
Reid Harris, Treasurer, Waynesboro
Bill Hess, Afton
Barbara Heyl, Faber
Becky Lindsay, Afton
Jaime Marion, Lyndhurst
Philippa Proulx, Afton